Disruptiv Mixtape Vol. 5 – OUT NOW!

…and its free! Available from:

Auckland: DMC, Beat Merchants, Harlem23, Loaded, Qubic

North Shore: JB Hi-Fi Albany

South Auckland: JB Hi-Fi Manukau

Wellington: Loaded

Hamilton: Cheapskates

New Plymouth: Raw Records

Christchurch: Embassy

Queenstown: Alta

CD Booksleeve

they are being sent out this week, other cities TBC… we will also be putting it up online for free download soon. Mixed by DJ Penfold, it’s all straight heat.. here’s the tracklisting:

1. David Dallas – “Get Out The Way”

2. DJCXL – “Break U Off” Scratch break

3. Percieve –“Woah (F**K U)” RMX feat. PNC & Flowz

4. MC 4Higher – “Here’s to the Hardcore”

5. Red Eye Society – “Hush”

6. Tyson Tyler – “Still in the Hood”

7. Albino – “What I Say”

8. Nikki Montana – freestyle

9. Billy Fluid “Beekeeper”

10. Tourettes – “Night Out” (spoken word)

11. Seka – “My Life”

12.Poisonous Youth “We Ain’t Gonna Stop”

13. Topaz – “Sunshine Summertime”

14. Young Mega – “Young”

15. Full Eklipse – “Til The End”

16. Diablo f. Flat 10 “Let’s Go”

17. Ethical f. Neesh – “Bad 2 the Bone”

18. Hepaklypz – “What U Think”

19. PNC – “Ambitionz of a Writer”

20.Be Ill – “Get Wid It”

21. Potheads – “Hailstorm”

22. Kolab – “Inner Beat”

23. Scribe feat. Tyra Hammond – “Say It Again” (P-Money RMX)

24. Fast Crew – “Heart of the City”